SS OU would like some tips for teambuilding and rate my rain team

Intro
I'm relatively new to making teams with a strategy so I hope to get some tips for my team

Pelipper @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpA
Bold Nature
- U-turn
- Scald
- Roost
- Hurricane

first rain setter, I was thinking of a few strategies like trick room, hail or sun and i was just looking through my old teams and i used barraskewda in most of them but i didn't use it to it's maximum potential with rain so thus i was researching (using other people's rain team) and pelipper was a good rain setter but i almost lost when i was trapped by magma storm so i added a second drizzle pokemon.

Barraskewda @ Choice Band
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Close Combat
- Aqua Jet
- Flip Turn
- Liquidation

main physical sweeper, got the whole idea of making a rain team because I liked barraskewda. choice bad liquidation can OHKO most pokemon. Flip turn for when barraskewda is at a disadvantage. Aqua jet is basically just filler I don't really know what move to put on it like i said i'm relatively new to making teams with a strategy. Close combat for coverage and also because it's a strong move, paired up with choice band it can OHKO a lot of pokemon

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Spikes
- Body Press
- Leech Seed
- Knock Off

set-up, i used Ferrothorn as set-up in my old teams and using ingrain on it and on a completely unrelated note the games i was playing were taking a tad bit long and more times than not i was losing so i looked at some other people's ferrothorn and picked out the moves that were common among all of the ferrothorn. I also used ferrothorn because it benefits from the weakened fire moves from rain

Zapdos @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Static
EVs: 248 HP / 252 SpA / 8 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunder
- Hurricane
- Roost
- Volt Switch