why make a team of six choiced pokemon when you can make a team of five?

well, it's been a (relatively) long time since my last rmt, and this latest team has been a tad interesting. A little while ago, in Iggybot's last warstory, he talked about how he used an all choiced team of pokemon in an attempt to better his skills and get out of a playing slump. I have precious little time on shoddy and very unreliable access at this point, but once summer starts I should be able to have much better access to shoddy. well, I thought that maybe I should use my precious little time in preparation for the summer by bettering myself as much as I can. so I created a team of all choiced pokemon. whats more, I created a team with guys I've never used before, like scarfgross, specs vappy, and suicide chomp. so I had this team of all choiced pokemon, and it was doing fairly well. actually, it was very, very successful. astonishingly so. so I decided that maybe, just possibly, I could "competitivify" the team. so I took a deeper look and started making small tweaks here and there. I thought that the team had a chance, but it could still be improved, as there are still some problems. and what better way to improve the team than showing it to the community? so I made some more small, minor tweaks and now, I present to you, the team of MEN.

The Manly Crew

The Metal Man
a.k.a. Metagross

--------------
Metagross @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Clear Body
Nature: Jolly
Ev's: 252 attack, 232 speed, 24 hp
~ Ice Punch
~ Meteor Mash
~ Earthquake
~ Stealth Rock