Trying out RU

I've tried most every tier and a lot of OMs, and I realized the other day that I had dabbled only minimally in the Rarely Used tier. I looked around at the pokemon in the tier and had an idea for my lead, and the team expanded from there. I have laddered with it some on an alt, and so far I'm winning most of my matches. I'm no expert on RU so there may be some glaring threat not covered in my team, but from my matches so far and a glance at the tier itself, I seem to have all my important bases covered. I'm sure that's not entirely true, but that's why I'm posting this topic, no?
At a Glance:

Teambuilding:

This team started with an idea I had looking at Absol's movepool and my desire to try RU. Absol's movepool is surprisingly wide, but one gem stood out to me: Magic Coat. I suddenly had the idea of using Absol as a lead to reflect hazards and status moves and force hazard setters who didn't carry strong attacks to switch out, giving me a free swords dance boost and the opportunity to do some real damage.
Update One: Replaced Swords Dance with Night Slash and Megahorn with Superpower.

Cinccino was a no-brainer for the next slot, having excellent coverage and great speed. I've used it successfully in UU before, so I figured it could function just as well in RU. There's little to say here; Cinccino fulfills the role of generic fast all out attacker who can hit things hard when such a service is needed.

Of course, at this point I noticed the glaring fighting weakness, and I knew that a ghost type to cover it would be essential if Cinccino and Absol were going to get very much done. Spiritomb is a great support pokemon and can easily beat some of common pokemon in the tier, but really it's main purpose is to switch into fighting moves and burn physical attackers, along with serving as an all around tank.
Update One: Changed Spiritomb to a physical defensive EV spread.