Torment-based Stall. No Hazards, No Weather.

This team was brought about when I asked myself the following:

"How annoying would it be if Whimsicott and Tormentran were on the same team?"

I've been playing with this team for a few months now, and I have yet to see a team like it, so here it is.
It's not hard to see why I haven't come across it: it doesn't win at the 30 turn, 60 turn, or even the 90 turn mark.
It wins by slowly, meticulously, wearing the opponent down (Pokemon/Player alike), using Pokemon with absurd amounts of longevity. It deals damage through Poison, Burn, and Leech Seed; that's about it.
The primary mechanic for stalling is torment, a move that unfailingly and irrevocably disrupts a Pokemon's effectiveness, forcing switches (which get tormented in turn upon entering).

That being said, the most common path to victory is being so annoying to play the enemy leaves by turn 30.

[pimg]575[/pimg]
Whimsicott (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Prankster
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef
Bold Nature
- Encore
- Leech Seed
- Substitute
- Stun Spore

Whimsicott is the matador. He dances to and fro about the field, the blows of his prey never seem to connect, incessantly poking and prodding. He’s arguably evil, yet undeniably a master of his art.
Whimsicott’s duty is to make “Difficult” Pokémon manageable, accomplishing this through draining life, forcing switches, and spreading paralysis.
And damn does he ever to a good job at it.

[pimg]490[/pimg]
Heatran @ Leftovers
Trait: Flash Fire
EVs: 244 HP / 44 SDef / 220 Spd
Calm Nature
- Lava Plume
- Substitute
- Protect
- Torment

Tormentran mysteriously vanished in Pokemon’s 5th iteration, and I’m not exactly sure why, seeing as it refuses to die ever.
Seriously, this thing behind a substitute puts brick walls to shame.
Heatran serves as a defensive pivot until he is given an opportunity to set up, at which point he strives to burn everything it can before it has to bug out.