SS OU Swordman and Space Duck

Swordman and Space Duck - SS OU Bulky Offense

Importable: https://pokepast.es/59d647652d4b3e78
Hello! This is my first ever post on Smogon! I have been playing showdown casually for a couple of years and have enjoyed lurking these forums. I thought it would be fun to put together a RMT for my favorite team I have built this generation. This team is certainly not perfect, and I would love to hear thoughts/suggestions for how to make it more viable and/or current. I like to build teams around my favorite mons, and love the challenge of putting together a threatening team that can stand up in OU at my play level. I sit around 1500 on the ladder, and have had great success climbing up with this team recently. Porygon-Z and Aegislash are some of my favorite mons, and they synergize quite well I have found. I present to you, Swordman and Space Duck!
Aegislash @ Leftovers
Ability: Stance Change

EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- King's Shield
- Substitute
- Close Combat

- Shadow Ball

Role: