SS OU stall team/offense doubles ou: NEED HELP

hey, jgent over here. im new to competetive and i dont have much experience. This stall team has gone through many upgrades/changes but i still think it needs fixing so any help would be greatly appreciated

See the source image

Dragapult @ Choice Specs
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Draco Meteor
- Shadow Ball
- Flamethrower
- Thunderbolt

this dude is fast and hits hard, i wanted a fast special sweeper or someone to outspeed and revenge kill when other stuff died, so i picked dragpult (since my former set with bulky curse+heatcrash+selfdestruct snorlax set was not working out). rly fast (although certian stuff still outspeed) and can take reasonable elemental attacks from the ever-popular inciteroar and drought torkoal (who otherwise would destroy ferrothorn).

Perrserker @ Life Orb
Ability: Tough Claws
EVs: 44 HP / 252 Atk / 212 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Play Rough
- U-turn
- Fake Out
- Close Combat

akward choice, right? well, the damage output is the only reason why he is here. tough claws+life orb+ max attack = higher than huge power. massive damage right of the bat with fake out and can suprisingly outspeed many populer things. i chose to run play rough to deal with annoying dragon types such as kyrem and ^dragpult, u turn for supereffective damage on psychic types and free switch, and close combat (although i wanted to put iron head to add stab onto the massive damage output).

Toxapex @ Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 208 HP / 48 Def / 252 SpD
Relaxed Nature
- Scald
- Toxic Spikes
- Baneful Bunker
- Recover