Rhyperior
Base Stats

HP: 115
Atk: 140
Def: 130
Spatk: 55
Spdef: 55
Spe: 40
**Disclaimer** This is my first time doing one of these, please feel free to let me know if I've messed this up or not included vital information for this format.
Rhyperior is an interesting choice in OU, thanks to its signature ability Solid Rock (Reckless is completely useless and Lightning Rod is outclassed) it has very high raw physical bulk and poor special bulk via its low special defence stat alike Great Tusk. Pokemon such as Great Tusk, Ting Lu, Gliscor and Landorus T are similar in terms of bulky ground types which can be used with a Stealth Rock Utility/ Phazer set. Rhyperior also didn't receive much from the DLC, notably losing toxic and gaining niche coverage moves such as Temper Flare despite already having Fire Punch and Heat Crash for example. This overall can make Rhyperior's defensive sets more passive as toxic is a big game changer and can improve matchups against bulky Pokemon like Ting-Lu and Dondozo which don't have reliable recovery.

Notable Set, Bulky Stealth Rock

Rhyperior @ Leftovers
Ability: Solid Rock
Tera Type: Water/ Grass/ Fairy/ Steel
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Rock Blast/ Stone Edge
- Dragon Tail/ Roar/ Ice Punch/ Protect
This set utilises Rhyperior's stats to the fullest. Thanks to its massive bulk and solid rock, it can pivot into physical threats including:

Dragon Dance Dragonite
252+ Atk Dragonite Earthquake vs. 252 HP / 252+ Def Solid Rock Rhyperior: 109-130 (25.1 - 29.9%) -- 0.1% chance to 4HKO after Leftovers recovery
+1 252+ Atk Dragonite Earthquake vs. 252 HP / 252+ Def Solid Rock Rhyperior: 165-195 (38 - 44.9%) -- guaranteed 3HKO after Leftovers recovery
Rhyperior can win 1v1 with rock blast, with dragonite being the main reason to run rock blast over stone edge due to multiscale pre tera, or dragon tail if dragonite is likely to tera assuming it isn't the last mon on the field.