Rate My HAIL Team :)

Hey Im new to smogon community, but I have been playing netbattle, and shoddy for a few years now :).
Here is my Hail team, not all is standard, as I like to have fun while battling, and I feel good about having oringal movesets, this team has a very solid win to loss ratio, but there are times, when I do lose, usually to mistake, or overprediction.

Abomasnow (M) @ Choice Band
Ability: Snow Warning
EVs: 100 HP/252 Atk/158 SDef
Adamant nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Wood Hammer
- Blizzard
- Focus Punch
- Ice Shard

I love my CB Snow, with 466Attack, Iceshard 1HKO's, Salamence,Gliscor,Dragonite, And leaves a heavy dent on most neutrals.
Woodhammer, covers Swampert Leads, And Nets the 1HKO on Tyranitar, if Dragon Dances., Blizzard hits Skarm, for good damage, focus punch is very sweet here, it can suprise the Heatran switch, sometimes If im feeling cocky, I let Heatran stealth rock, then focus punch its ugly asss.
---
Walrein (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Ice Body
EVs: 252 HP/252 Def/6 SAtk
Bold nature (+Def, -Atk)
- Ice Beam
- Substitute
- Protect
- Roar

Standard Stallrein, Icebeam for good coverage, preffered over Blizzard, due to PP, Sub+Protect=Life Recovery, Roar for hazing, and racking up SR, and Spike damage. Max HP+Defense, means Stallrein, can take CB BulletPunch, from Scizor, and sponge up and recover most pyhsical neutral hits. Usualy saved for late game, when I know the counters to Stallrein have been taken out, and Spikes and SR has been successfully put up.
---
Mamoswine (M) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Snow Cloak
EVs: 6 HP/252 Atk/252 Spd
Adamant nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Earthquake
- Ice Shard
- Stone Edge
- Bite