SM OU rate it anyone ...

I'm new to Pokémon Showdown and with the help of a few guides and having similar aspects to the sample team i was able to create this team

Celesteela @ Leftovers
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Relaxed Nature
- Heavy Slam
- Flamethrower
- Leech Seed
- Protect

my celesteela is a bulky stall mon who is meant to set up leech seed and if it gets trapped by whirlpool mean look etc it can dish out damage itself with heavy slam and leech seed + leftovers + protect is meant to give it the ability to stay out on the field for a long time and beast boost because well its an ultra beast and 252hp 252def and 4atk to keep it out on the field.

Tapu Bulu @ Choice Band
Ability: Grassy Surge
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Wood Hammer
- Horn Leech
- Superpower
- Stone Edge

tapu bulu is a bulky physical sweeper with the ability to take hits then hit back like a freight train and with the help of the discord server they helped me to pick a move in that move slot so we pick superpower and stone edge its ev's 248hp 252atk and 8spD because it needs to tank hits to deal damage due to its sub par speed i know it gets countered by poison moves so mega beedrill is a hard counter but due to celesteela's immunity to poision

Kartana @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- X-Scissor
- Leaf Blade
- Sacred Sword
- Defog

kartana is meant to be a pokemon that can dish out a lot of damage and outspeed speedy mons such as scarfed landorus T ash greninja and tapu koko and easily one of the most dangerous mons being mega lopunny defog is to remove hazards and screens and if i use defog i can just switch out to probably pex then tank a hit before switching back to dish out alot of damage at a time

Toxapex @ Black Sludge
Ability: Merciless
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Toxic Spikes
- Baneful Bunker
- Haze
- Scald