SV OU [PRE-GLISCOR BAN] Chesnaught + Skeledirge Stall (Got reqs!)

Chesnaught + Skeledirge Stall
:sv/gliscor: :sv/dondozo: :sv/blissey: :sv/chesnaught: :sv/clefable: :sv/skeledirge:

I RAN OUT OF SPACE. DIVIDED INTO 2 POSTS. 1/2.

This team is outdated! Just a little something i thought i'd share. I got reqs on the latest Gliscor suspect (click to see) with this team, so you can definetely use it if you're playing in a format where this ban for some reason isn't in effect, as a throwback with friends, or whatever you want. Really just here as a novelty of sorts. Had to get this out of my system.

THE TEAM >>>>>> https://pokepast.es/bdc36eba4df6edfd<<<<<< THE TEAM
It's also uploaded publicly as team 123774 /view team 123774

This is my first time doing something like this, so please bear with me!

Intro

Why stall?

To me, Tera is the epitome of both unfun and uncompetitive. I hate going up against offensive teams and being cucked out of a win by a Tera i couldn't have predicted, be it because it's very out of the ordinary or for some other reason. I find this to be a very common occurence when i play something that isn't a slow, steady pace with very clear outcomes in every turn (crits aside), so i fall back on stall to not get tilted out of my mind every time i try going on the SV OU ladder.

Stall, as of Roaring Moon's ban, is consistent. Against the very common HO teams (as in the style, not any particular teams), you always know exactly what to do and there is very little room for deviation from the plan you'd use. Sure, there is room for getting predicted and/or outplayed, but as long as you're both good and experienced with this playstyle, you should not have any problems with equally skilled players.

The general teambuilding process