[OU 5th] Team "It's Not Very Effective..."

Hi. I am new at this, as I have only created a few teams before, to little success. This team, however, I put a lot of thought into. I tried to make the team cover each other's weaknesses just so, and I aimed to have the fewest weaknesses possible. Without further ado, here's my team:

In depth:

Machamp

@ Lum Berry
No Guard
240 HP / 252 Atk / 16 SDef
Adamant
DynamicPunch
Bullet Punch
Stone Edge
Substitute

I've quickly noticed that suicide SR leads are obsolete in this gen. With Mischevious Heart Taunt and Magic Mirror, most people are running more offensive leads and bringing in their SRer when the Magic Mirror user is KO'd. Even well into the 5th gen, Machamp has served me well as a great anti-lead. Machamp has greater special bulk over Roobushin, and, most importantly: No Guard Dynamicpunch. The lum berry allows me to take a stun spore from things like Erufuun and a Will-O-Wisp from things like Burungeru. Although he doesn't cover my team's weaknesses, he does a good job at providing my team with some much-needed power, a SR resistence, and adds no significent weaknesses to my team. Still, I am open to replacements.

Synergy:

Flying:

Zapdos
Heatran

Psychic:

Nattorei
Heatran
Burungeru (to an extent)

Burungeru

@Leftovers
Water Absorb
252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SDef
Calm
Surf
Recover
Will-O-Wisp
Shadow Ball