SV OU New to teambuilding

To preface I am very new to Smogon and teambuilding, but I have found success while using this team. I think there is some very strong synergy and movesets here, but I'm sure it isn't perfect.

1670464986881.png

Scizor @ Leftovers
Ability: Technician
Tera Type: Water
EVs: 252 HP / 148 Def / 108 SpD
Impish Nature
- U-turn
- Bullet Punch
- Protect
- Defog

I usually use this guy to pivot and get rid of hazards.
I have tera type water as I would like to negate it's fire weakness in case it ends up in a bad late game situation.
I also find that playing around leftovers helps this thing a lot.

1670465018618.png

Dragapult @ Choice Specs
Ability: Clear Body
Shiny: Yes
Tera Type: Steel
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Shadow Ball
- Draco Meteor
- U-turn
- Tera Blast

Draco Meteor go burrrrrr
Tera Type and Tera Blast Steel helps deal with Fairy types if you don't feel like playing the long game with Scizor
Is also the natrually fastest Pokemon in OU, so with specs you tend to outspeed and demolish a lot

1670465039262.png

Great Tusk @ Booster Energy
Ability: Protosynthesis
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Bulk Up
- Earthquake
- Body Press
- Stealth Rock

Can be good to lead and start a match with stealth rock or bulk up depending on the situation
Bulk up + Booster Energy makes this guy a tanky beast if you aren't planning on switching
Might be good to save until the end of a match to clean up an opponents remaining team

1670465055494.png

Chi-Yu @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Beads of Ruin
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Flamethrower
- Dark Pulse
- Psychic
- Memento

This Pokemon is evil with its ability and special stat, and flamethrower/dark pulse is fantastic coverage
Psychic helps kill those fighting types if they are physically bulky and Azzumarill can't touch them