New To Competitive Battling

I used the Smogon database to compile my team. I just started playing Pokemon again and I'm pretty sure this team is baaad. One thing that I do not want to change is the Umbreon. You can suggest different moves for it but I want to keep Umbreon on my team. Other than that I am open to suggestions.

Swampert (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 240 HP/216 Def/54 SAtk
Relaxed nature (+Def, -Spe)
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Roar
- Ice Beam

Swampert lead gives my opponent the much needed resistance to Electric. I can set up Stealth Rock right away to combat Sally, Gyarados, and many other Pokemon that are weak to rock. Roar disrupts my opponent and it can help me get the most out of Stealth Rock. A STAB Earthquake is always nice to have and Ice Beam helps against dragons.
---
Scizor (M) @ Choice Band
Ability: Technician
EVs: 200 HP/252 Atk/56 Spe
Adamant nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Superpower
- U-Turn
- Pursuit
- Bullet Punch

This is one of my physical sweepers. After taking some advice I decided to go with the Choice Band version. I like being able to hurt things that are going to switch out with Pursuit and U-Turn will be a nice addition to Scizor's arsenal. Hopefully I can switch this in against something its resistant to and start KOing.
---
Umbreon (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Synchronize
EVs: 252 HP/164 Def/92 SDef
Careful nature (+SDef, -SAtk)
- Wish
- Toxic
- Taunt
- Payback

This is a support/annoyer Umbreon. Toxic helps take down big foes slowly while Wish can let me heal any of my Pokemon. After using Toxic, Taunt makes it so they can't remove the Poison with attacks. Since this Umbreon (usually) attacks second Payback is a really nice attack to have.
---
Skarmory (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Keen Eye
EVs: 252 HP/64 Atk/176 Def/16 Spe
Impish nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Brave Bird
- Roost
- Spikes
- Whirlwind