XY UU Need some help here

Hi there. I've been using this team for the past 2 months and it was working pretty well for me. However the additions of Mega Alakazam and Zygarde to the tier has really hurt this team, and I'm not sure what I should change. I'm sure there are other mistakes on this team too, any critique is greatly appreciated.

Darmanitan @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Sheer Force
Happiness: 0
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Flare Blitz
- U-turn
- Superpower
- Fire Punch
The closest thing left to Victini in the tier. I chose Darm because this team is rather slow and thus in desperate need of a scarfer. Fire Punch was added because sometimes a recoilless fire stab is worth it over the larger bp of Flare Blitz. I love how scarf U-turn allows me to switch without loosing momentum very easily, especially since Darm's power forces a lot of switches.

Virizion @ Lum Berry
Ability: Justified
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Close Combat
- Swords Dance
- Leaf Blade
- Substitute
My win condition. Fairly standard Virizion set, I choose lum berry because it gives me a good switch into a will-o-wisp or toxic in a pinch. Kind of hard to set up due to its frailty, not sure if there is anything I can do about that.

Seashine (Swampert) @ Leftovers
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Spe
Bold Nature
- Scald
- Ice Beam
- Stealth Rock
- Roar
My main physical wall. I chose Ice Beam over Earthquake to help deal with those pesky Dragon types, and make it less susceptible to Burn. Phazing is a must for this team since it is rather weak to a couple different set-up sweepers such as SD Lucario.

TricksterArchtype (Crobat) @ Black Sludge
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 176 HP / 192 Atk / 4 SpD / 136 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Brave Bird
- Roost
- Defog
- Taunt