XY Ubers Mega Mawile strikes back! Trick Room Offense | Peaked #3

||
You really think you put a stop to my rampage? I'm just getting started ~

Introduction

First off, this is my first RMT and I don’t consider myself one of the best or most experienced Ubers players, so any kind of suggestions and constructive criticism are highly appreciated.
I’ve been using MegaMawile a lot before it finally got banned from OU and it was really fun to use, especially on Trick Room, which I sadly only got to try out a couple of days before the ban. However, when I was thinking about changing my Palkia’s moveset, I noticed that it actually gets Trick Room. After seeing Dialga learns it as well, I was determined to build a decent TR team for Ubers featuring Mega Mawile.
Dialga and Palkia already made things much easier for building a Trick Room team, because almost all TR setters outside of Ubers are either Psychic or Ghost types, which are both weak to Dark, leaving you very vulnerable to Yveltal, a Mon which usually carries Taunt as well. Dialga and Palkia on the other hand both have defensive typing anyone building a TR team outside of Ubers can only dream of. Plus, despite both being Dragons they have different weaknesses, each only two of them, good bulk and power.

Team Building process

As I’ve explained in the introduction, this team started out with Dialga and Palkia as bulky TR setters and Mega Mawile as sweeper. Looking through the slower and powerful attackers of the Uber Tier, which would also synergize well with these 3, I immediately saw Ho-Oh. With its base 90 speed, great special bulk, amazing power and immunity/resistance to 4(!) of the 6 weaknesses of my first 3 Pokemon, using Ho-Oh was basically a must.