SM OU Mega Alakazam Balanced Team

Hi. First of all, I'm a veteran when it comes to Pokemon, but fairly new to competitive, so this is a "newbie" team I created with the help of Smogon Builds.
I've tested it in three battles, all of which I won, so I'm happy with it. However, I know there are lots of people who are way better than me at competitive Pokemon battling, so I'm posting here with the hope that someone dicides to help me out

The team itself is:

Spoon Man (Alakazam) @ Alakazite
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psychic
- Focus Blast
- Recover
- Shadow Ball

This is the main attraction of the team, a Special Sweeper set on Mega Alakazam. Pretty basic stuff with obviously Psychic as its main attacking move, Recover for when I'm low on HP and Focus Blast and Shadow Ball as coverage moves. I usually don't open with it, instead I set up and kill the defogger, then try to sweep the enemy team with this killing machine.

Patrick's Pet (Tyranitar) @ Choice Band
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 40 HP / 252 Atk / 48 SpD / 168 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Stone Edge
- Crunch
- Pursuit
- Earthquake

This set is mostly to deal with bulky Psychic types which Mega Alakazam struggles to kill. It's an offensive set as you can see, with only moves. Another option for his item could be Assault Vest, but I went with Choice Band because of his main function being spreading damage, not tanking. I also thought about making him my Stealth Rock setter, but that would mean neither Assault Vest nor Choice Band would be viable items, so maybe this could go well with Life Orb?

Chicago Bulls (Tapu Bulu) @ Choice Band
Ability: Grassy Surge
EVs: 84 HP / 248 Atk / 176 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Wood Hammer
- Horn Leech
- Superpower
- Stone Edge