SS OU Madness in Wonderland

:ss/tapu koko: :ss/weavile: :ss/clefable: :ss/heatran: :ss/buzzwole: :ss/landorus-therian:
https://pokepast.es/f94ae1e51c5ec8be

Hey everyone, this is my first RMT post after playing on the OU ladder on and off for around a year. While I am not an expert on the tier and teambuilding by any means as we'll see on the threat list, I feel that I have enough of an understanding that with some of the right adjustments this concept could become a genuine meta-threat. This team helped me make it to the high 1400s.

Table of Context
  1. Team + Description
  2. Threat List
  3. Potential Set/Mon Changes
  4. Replays
  5. Closing

Team + Description

:ss/tapu koko:
The Mad Hatter (Tapu Koko) @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Thunderbolt
- Nature's Madness
- U-turn
- Roost

Nature's Madness is the reason for the creation of this team. After seeing the work it puts in on Whirlpool Tapu Fini, and on Gen 7 VGC Kokos funnily enough, I wanted to have my own run with it. For those who don't know, Nature's Madness is the special version of Super Fang, cutting your opponent's HP in half. This is great for getting huge damage onto mons that normally wouldn't take so much from Koko's standard STABs, like Lando, Melmetal, Ferrothorn, Blissy, Heatran, and more. NM is crucial for getting the necessary chip so that our 2 set up mons can clean up games. TBolt is for the consistent STAB damage as NM is taking the move slot of Dazzling Gleam. U-turn, Roost, and Heavy Duty Boots make Koko an amazing offensive pivot, allowing it to stay immune to hazard damage and heal off weaker hits.

:ss/weavile:
Alice (Weavile) (F) @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Pressure
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Triple Axel
- Knock Off
- Ice Shard