XY OU Keldeo and friends (1700+)

Hey, I am quite new to competitive battling and I am from germany, so please apologize my bad english :p

Teambuilding

Since I have got vacation at university, I decided to build my first serious Team. And since Keldeo is my favorite Pokemon, I wanted to build a team based on it.

The rest of the team is only build to support Keldeo. Firstly, I added bulky Rotom-W to counter some of the biggest threats of Keldeo: Mega Pinsir and Talonflame.

To get rid of Lati@s and other Physics/Ghost types I took a non standart Bisharp Set which works wonders!

Now I needed a Stealth Rock setter. I thought Landorus-T fits really good on this Team, as he is able to set SR, keeps offensive pressure and provides momentum with U-Turn.

With my previous teams I always had big trouble with dragondancers ( especially Dragonite) and quiverdancers. Furthermore, I really hate Ditto. Somewhere I read about Thundurus. With his Prankster T-Wave he is able to stop those DDers. [Because I am not really experienced I forgot about the +2 priority of ESpeed ;) ]

And in the last slot I chose Zapdos. He's my Defoger, an additional Pinsir and Talonflame Counter and generally quite bulky.

I really would appreciate if some people would rate my team :) It is my first one in this Generation which is not totally terrible ;) Thank you!

The Team:

Keldeo @ Leftovers
Ability: Justified
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Calm Mind
- Hydro Pump
- Secret Sword
- Hidden Power [Flying]

It is a monster. After 1-2 CMs nearly destroys everything. Pretty good typing, HP Flying to beat Mega-Venusaur because there is no need to use Icy Wind. Hydro Pump is the strongest Attack it can learn and has got a really good coverage with the other STAB Secret Sword. Leftovers > Life Orb..

Not sure if i should prefer Life Orb or a completely different Item?!

Thundurus (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Volt Switch
- Thunder Wave