@ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP/216 Def/40 SDef
Bold nature (+Def, -Atk)
- Recover
- Grass Knot
- U-turn
- Leech Seed

can't seem to not use this on any team i make. this set was introduced to me by foreys and it's pretty much the "good luck killing me you freaking chump asses" set. i've been using it for about 2-3 months and i'm never going back.
sdef is semi random but i dont really care about jolly ttar

@ Leftovers
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 252 HP/40 Atk/216 Def
Relaxed nature (+Def, -Spd)
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Ice Beam
- Surf/Hydro Pump

supports zapdos, gets sr down, cool pkmn

@ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP/96 Spd/160 SDef
Timid nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Substitute
- Roost
- Thunderbolt
- Hidden Power [Ice]

oh wow this is the gayest thing I've ever made. pretty much never dies and works awesome with TS/pressure. I saw someone using subroost zapdos a while back and i jumped on it

@ Choice Scarf
Ability: Sand Veil
EVs: 252 Atk/160 Spd/96 SAtk
Naughty nature (+Atk, -SDef)
- Toxic
- Earthquake
- Fire Blast
- Outrage

lovely pokemon. just realized i inadvertently ripped off exactly 1/2 of earthworms team now *~*
mine is much better though

@ Leftovers
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 252 HP / 56 SpA / 200 SpD
Modest Nature (+SAtk, - Atk)
- Fire Blast
- Earth Power
- Rest
- Sleep Talk

New addition, celebi gets rid of all the bulky waters for this one. like it's onion cousin, it has alot of trouble dying. "gengar counter"

problems:

DeoE runs through the team, heatran is a problem

help me out ^=^

Sleep Powder + Leaf Storm is an illegal combo of moves. Change it to Grass Knot.

Gengar + Mamoswine look really annoying. And for a stall team you don't want stuff annoying the crap out of you. Oh and Nasty Plot Infernape will also be a big bargain.