Help needed here's what i have. (Revised)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello! This is my first time using Smogon and I want the opinion of my VGC team. Sorry I don’t know what the EVs are.

Please rate!

Aurorus @ Icicle Plate

Ability: Refrigerate

Naive Nature

-Hyper Beam

-Freeze-Dry

-Return

-Ancient Power

Say hello to my biggest fricking ice type tank I’ve ever owned. My return does almost as much damage as explosion and can kill almost any dragon. Freeze-Dry covers my water weakness for the most part. Ancient Power is only used under the hope of getting the boost on my stats and for the stab bonus.

Lucario @ Black Belt

Ability: Steadfast

Hasty Nature

-Dragon Pulse

-Aura Sphere

-Close Combat

-Extreme Speed

Amazing Attack and SPAttack (210 and 218) and not a bad speed stat of 204. From what I’ve been told I already have a decent move set and, if needed, I can mega evolve to try and save myself in last case scenario.

Greninja @ Expert Belt

Ability: Torrent

Hasty Nature

-Water Shuriken

-Rock Slide

-Night Slash

-Hydro Pump

I know I don't have the special protein (however it's spelled) ability but it's been working for know. My speed is topping out, right now, at 273 (lvl 88). Hydro Pump is the only move I couldn't find a suitable replacement for.

Charizad @ Charizardite X

Ability: Blaze

Naive Nature

-Flare Blitz

-Heat Wave

-Dragon Claw

-Fly

This Pokémon has travelled with me since my journey began in gen 1 and I wouldn’t ever get rid of her. (Of course I had to remake it when gen 3 came out.) She can hit hard when mega evolved and gains the ability tough claws. When you add flare blitz or fly it can get pretty intense.

Gengar @ Gengarite

Ability: Levitate

Hardy Nature

-Thunderbolt

-Dark Pulse

-Dazzling Gleam

-Focus Blast

The only reason I run this is because it has amazing SPKAttack and Speed. Along with its move set and invulnerability to ground types in normal form.

Krookodile @ Earth Plate