SS OU Help me become a stall master?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm aware that stall isn't too viable in OU, but I enjoy it and would like to carve out a niche on the ladder as being *that stall player.* This team has been working decently so far (I'm pretty new to singles, I'm mid-1300s), but I lose hard to offensive teams spamming pivot moves. I've also found that some of my shared weaknesses can put me in some awkward situations.
Any ideas to improve or alter the team? Could be swapping mons, moves, items, EVs...I'd ideally like to have a full stall team with 6 defensive mons, but I guess I'd be open to hearing pleas towards using 2 breakers or something.
I'd type some short description on each mon, but I imagine it's quite self-explanatory: just a bunch of walls and utility.
Thank you in advance for any feedback. (It's okay to hate on me!)

Corviknight @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Pressure
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 216 Def / 40 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Iron Defense
- Body Press
- Defog
- Roost

Slowking-Galar @ Assault Vest
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 248 HP / 12 Def / 72 SpA / 176 SpD
Calm Nature
- Future Sight
- Sludge Wave
- Flamethrower
- Scald

Toxapex @ Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Scald
- Knock Off
- Recover
- Haze

Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
EVs: 212 HP / 252 Def / 44 SpD
Bold Nature
- Moonblast
- Soft-Boiled
- Stealth Rock
- Wish

Blissey @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Natural Cure
Bold Nature
- Seismic Toss
- Soft-Boiled
- Toxic
- Aromatherapy

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
Impish Nature
- Leech Seed
- Knock Off
- Power Whip
- Spikes

Dusk Mage Necrozma

formerly XenonHero126
Stall takes a lot of skill to build and play. These are certainly stally mons, but building a good stall team goes beyond that, you have to be keenly aware of the metagame and ensure you can counter any offensive threat.