Gen V Team (this is my first time posting, so please be kind)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Okay, so I got to testing a team I made, and I want to know what you guys think!

Gliscor (Impish, 252 HP, 252 Def, 4 Atk, Poison Heal, Toxic Orb)
Moves: Earthquake, Roost, Ice Fang, Stealth Rock
This is my physical waller and stealth rock user, since he can basically go to stealth rock right from the start. I don't SR a lot though.

Alakazam (Timid, 252 SpA, 252 Speed, 4 HP, Magic Guard, Life Orb)
Moves: Psychic, Psyshock, Focus Blast, Hidden Power Electric
One of my best sweepers, my Alakazam can decimate 2-3 pokemon on a good day. I also made him run a Hidden Power Electric just for those bulky water types.

Blissey (Bold, 232 Def, 252 SpA, 24 SpD, Natural Care, Leftovers)
Moves: Wish, Flamethrower, Healbell, Icebeam
My special wall, I discovered that this set can survive Scizor's CB bullet punch quite nicely, and the Wish support is always awesome. I run a 252 EV SpA so she can deal damage to those some pesky annoyances.

Chandelure (Modest, 252 SpA, 220 Speed, 36 HP, Flash Fire, Choice Scarf)
Moves: Fire Blast, Shadowball, Energyball, Hidden Power Ice
One of the Choice pokemon. This this thing can outspeed many things in the metagame, has three nice immunities, and can can take down up to 4 pokemon with Flash Fire enabled

Scizor (Adamant, 252 Atk, 132 Def, 124 HP, Technician, Choice Band)
Moves: Bullet Punch, U-turn, Pursuit, Superpower)
One thing can be said about this guy: Revenge Killer. And I must admit, I killed many Psychic Types with Pursuit.

Cloyster (Adamant, 252 Atk, 216 Speed, 40 HP, Skill Link, King's Rock
Moves: Icicle Spear, Rock Blast, Ice Shard, Shell smash)