DreamPrince's Art Thread

Many of you don't probably don't know, but I am a currently an undergraduate student at Maryland Institute College of Art ( MICA ) studying for a General Fine Arts BFA ( Bachelor of Fine Art ). Today, I am happy to announce that I am going to opening art thread on Smogon!

• I am skilled in the following mediums: Oil Painting, Acrylic Painting, Adobe Photoshop, Color Pencil, Oil Pastel, Pencil, Sumi Ink, Chalk Pastel, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Audition, chalk pastel, and 2D animation.
  • My favorite mediums are color pencils, oil pastels, oil paintings, and Adobe Photoshop.
  • I am capable of doing commissions for both digital and traditional media, also animations as well which will receive its separate instructions.
  • Currently a sophomore at MICA.

Here's some examples:

Felicity and Dratini.jpg

IMG_0771.jpeg

IMG_0805.jpeg

Fire Emblem Fates Anniversary- Work in Progress.jpg

Hawk Painting.jpg

Jemu and the Coral Reef-3.jpg

IMG_0891.jpeg

IMG_0892.jpeg

IMG_0896.jpeg

Lizard Diptych-2.jpg

Legend Playz Logo Design-Final Photoshop Copy.jpg

Framing Comic.jpg

Barrier Comic.jpg

That's a lot. There's a lot more to see here trust me. Take a look at my Behance for more work! I couldn't possibly upload everything to Smogon.

• Be very specific on what you want. List things like Medium ( Photoshop, Color Pencil etc. ), size, what outfit the character wants, and what kind of setting they are in- Are the two characters fighting each other ? Or are they having a date, the more details, the better.
  • Depending on how big the piece is and how much effort I need to put in before you are 100% satisfied, the price will vary, though right now, I'm ranging from 5 to 15 USD dollars. Animations will be priced differently-scroll down for more info.
  • Requests are only given out for people who are special to me, or when its celebration like your birthday.