SM OU dragon spam

INSULT

and every day the paper boy brings more
is a Tiering Contributoris a Past SCL Champion
Welcome to my first RMT! I am new to this as you can see so I won't have all the little icons of the pokes or anything like that. When I build (which is rarely) I like to run offense. So with this build I tried to build a team around the amazing sweeper, dd mence.

Teambuilding -

Salamence @ Flyinium Z
Ability: Moxie
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Fly
- Earthquake
- Dragon Claw

The one sweeper of the team, mences ability paired with it having dd allows it to be able to sweep a team after 2 turns of setup. The only mon i could even compare this to is mega zard x. The main goal of mence on this team is to come in (kinda later on in the game when everything is weakened) after a sac and setup a dd, after the bulky switch in comes in, you z move fly it (175 bp) blow it away and become +2 attack. And after these 2 turns theres nothing your opponent can do but sac his remaining mons.

Garchomp @ Life Orb
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 208 Atk / 48 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Draco Meteor
- Earthquake
- Outrage
- Stealth Rock

My "wallbreaker", lo chomp is cool bc of its ability to weaken bulky grounds for mence. Yes it isn't the best rocker, but I dont believe rocks are necessary on this team for it to succeed. (prolly could replace this mon)

Rotom-Wash @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Volt Switch
- Pain Split
- Will-O-Wisp
- Hydro Pump

Defensive rotom-w, an excellent pivot that was amazing in oras but dropped in usage when sm came out. Although it is not seen often anymore I believe it still is great. Rotom-w checks threats like dual dance lando, metagross, mamoswine and opposing mence. It also is a great pivot for annoying ass celesteela which it volts out on to gain momentum.

Venusaur-Mega @ Venusaurite
Ability: Thick Fat
EVs: 248 HP / 96 Def / 144 SpD / 20 Spe
Bold Nature