SS OU CorviKnight Team Gen 8 Ou

My team is a team based around corviknight I'm new to the Pokémon showdown and OU community and i wanted people to see what I came up with well here we go

Team Link CorviKnight team OU (pokepast.es)

CorviKnight is the main Person I build this team around he acts like a defensive pivot with roost u turn he can soak up damage and then leave for the other Pokémon to deal damage, but fairy types and other steel types will have a hard time because of his steel stab move and his body press and leftovers for the healing.

Zeroara is the offensive pivot with volt switch and air balloon it makes it an unexpected switch into a ground Pokémon or a Pokémon that can use a ground move that would one shot him drain punch and outrage for coverage against steel and rock and then dragons.

Landorus-Therian acts like a wall pivot he has u turn for the in and out, but he has typing to shut down electric Pokémon knock off is good against psychic Pokémon and hammer arm to put down rock or steel Pokémon or dark type Pokémon

Bisharp if needed is my sweeper with choice band to get really good attack damage and his coverage of moves he can sweep teams really easy he has beat up for any psychic Pokémon and he has psycho cut for the poison or fighting power up punch is good to sweep and to rake up damage if they don't stop you

Torkoal is my Rapid spin Pokémon the hazard removal he is good for getting out there and getting rid of the leech seed or anything like that and switch into someone who can take care of the team or using drought and eruption I can take out a lot of grass Pokémon if they don't switch out

Ferrothorn is my Hararzed setter and my Lead they can't use toxic against me cause of steel typing and with him running spikes leech seed and toxic i can stall out the game and with the chople berry I can complete get rid of a fighting move which can save me one game

You have no consistent hazard removal. Put defog over Iron Head on Corv.