Rate my first team of D/P

Hey, I'm an old veteran from the original days of Pokemon through the Third Generation. I got back into Pokemon with Diamond, and have constructed a team for use on Wifi, and on Shoddy (which has kept me over .500).

Here it is:
Infernape w/ Leftovers
Naive Nature (Because I actually made him Ingame, I didn't go for Jolly and settled for Naive)
252 ATK/252 SPD/6HP
Blaze

U-Turn
Swords Dance
Flare Blitz
Close Combat

I run a physical Infernape as my lead man. If there's something I don't like, I U-Turn out of it, generally to something that can take a hit (Milotic or Metagross). Otherwise, I swords dance and take a quick kill or three.

Milotic w/ Flame Orb (You: WTF?)
Bold Nature (got it on my first egg. yay!)
Marvel Scale
252 Def/84 HP/106 Sp. Atk/56 Sp. Def./12 Spd.
Hypnosis
Surf
Ice Beam
Recover

First things first. The Flame Orb activates Marvel Scale, causing a 1.5x increase in defense. This is my physical wall, can take special hits well, and a good Garchomp counter, so long as I can prevent a Dragon Dance or Swords Dance. I use Hypnosis to provide safe switch ins for my other, more fragile pokemon (think Lucario and Jolteon)

Metagross w/ Lum Berry
Adamant Nature (got lucky as well for this one)
252 Atk/152 HP/104 Speed (yes, directly off serebii.net)
Clear Body
Agility
Meteor Mash
Earthquake
Explosion

I use the Lum Berry on status inflicters, who waste a turn using Hypnosis/Will-O-wisp/TW while I get an Agility in. This guy sweeps whole teams sometimes. Explosion is Plan-Z, or more like the kamikaze Garchomp killer, if Milotic fails.

Lucario w/ Expert Belt
Rash Nature (yeah, didn't feel like breeding for Modest)
252 Sp. Atk/252 Spd/ 6HP
Steadfast

Dark Pulse
Dragon Pulse
Calm Mind
Aura Sphere

I've managed to get the jump on a few teams who suspect physical Lucario after Milotic switches out (and hopefully laid a Hypnosis on before). Gengar falls to this guy, as well as Dusknoir, and really anything Luke can get his hands on.