Project ZU Player of the Week: Week 4 - Union Caboche

Oathkeeper

"Wait!" he says, do I look like a waiter?
is a Tutoris a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Contributor to Smogonis a Dedicated Tournament Hostis a Social Media Contributor Alumnus

Union Caboche
Favorite and most used ZU Pokemon: Electivire
Most known for: Moderator

Oathkeepre: Hi UC, how are you doing today?
Union Caboche: I'm fine, I enjoyed the last moments of the summer and of my holidays. I was a bit sad to have left China some weeks ago but I'm better now.

Oathkeepre: Could you tell us about yourself?
Union Caboche: Here is my history: I am a Belgian boy of twenty years old now. I'm studying to be a teacher, I don't know yet if I will do more studies once I'm graduated (in around a year). I started the strategy a bit before ORAS, but I was not very active in Showdown rooms. I just climbed the OU ladder in playing bad sets and was stuck around 1500. At the end of the generation, I started to play PU. I was sad when I saw how the tier became after the power-creep of SM. I searched a tier below and someone in the room gave me in a PM the discord link of the Zeroused server.

Oathkeepre: Where does your name come from?