XY UU attempt

Hey all. First, you have to know that I'm just a beginner to pokemon strategy. Just playing since 3/4 (intensive) weeks. Maybe you will think about obvious things that I missed.
Also, never played this tier, so it's a first try; and the team isn't finished now. The fact is that I don't know well the metagame at the moment, so maybe I will change things later (by seeing a huge threat, or listening your advices).
I'm french, so maybe there is some mistakes in my english.
I don't really like common teams, so I'm always trying to find some uncommon things. And I guess this one is pretty cool.
So here we go.

Aggron (M) @ Aggronite
Trait: Sturdy
EVs: 4 Def / 252 Atk / 252 HP
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Stone Edge
- Iron Head
- Heavy Slam
- Earthquake

The physical tank of the team, for sure. But he can also do a lot of damages with his strong atk stat. This set is working good. Heavy slam and Iron Head are two good stab move, and really powerful with Aggron. Stone edge is another good move, here for coverage. Earthquake for the last move, for coverage too. EV spread is for tanking and doing damages while the opponent is switching (most of the time).

Swampert (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Torrent
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SDef
Careful Nature (+SDef, -SAtk)
- Earthquake
- Waterfall
- Stealth Rock
- Roar

Kecleon was here before, but that wasn't a good idea at all. So now, thx to the advice I got from Ununhexium, Swampert is here. Electricity immunity can be cool. Also, now I have someone with sr. I put waterfall and not scald for some reasons : the BP is higher, physical (and the base atk is better than the spe atk for Swampert), and I already have toxic spikes on Tentacruel, so won't be able to burn someone if he is already poisoned. Roar for SR damage, and for stopping boosts maybe (will try this). EQ and SR are ok.

Raikou @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Pressure
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Timid Nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Thunderbolt
- Volt Switch
- Extrasensory