SM UU UU offense with strange Mew

Hey, I'm SilkScarfGroudon showcasing a UU offense team because I'm not good at making teams and nothing really works, so I need you to help

The Team
Hydreigon.png
Muk_(Alola_Form).png
Mew.png
ico_shuffle_392.png
Crobat.png

Movesets, IVs and EVs

Hydreigon.png

Hydreigon @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Draco Meteor
- Dark Pulse
- Fire Blast
- Flash Cannon

Hydreigon is without doubt one of, if not the best scarfer of UU, it has a great speed tier, a great special attack and a medium bulk, it's in the team because I wanted a heavy hitting Pokemon and something to control speed, and Hydreigon was the choice for It, and Hydreigon is also my favorite Pokemon

Cobalion.png

Cobalion @ Shuca Berry
Ability: Justified
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Taunt
- Iron Head
- Close Combat

Cobalion is here as a hazard setter that can taunt and threat things like Krookodile and Terrakion. Cobalion good natural bulk makes it capable of tanking some hits and with shuca berry it can take some earthquakes and earth powers. Cobalion still able to maintain some offensive pressure with its coverage and good attack stat.

Muk_(Alola_Form).png

Muk-Alola @ Assault Vest
Ability: Poison Touch
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Knock Off
- Pursuit
- Gunk Shot
- Fire Punch

Alolan Muk fears no special attacks aside from earth power and don't mind some physical attacks too, it's a great tank that can take lots of hits and dish out lots of damage with its stabs and fire punch for Scizor. Muk has lots of switch ins, like in a opposing Hydreigon or a sylveon, because muk will tank the enemy's hits and hit them with funk shot

Mew.png

Mew @ Leftovers
Ability: Synchronize
Timid Nature
- Heal Bell
- Ice Beam
- Substitute
- Psychic