Finals The World Cup of Pokémon 2018 - Finals [Won by Team US Northeast]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sabella

formerly Booty
is a Tournament Directoris a Forum Moderatoris a Tiering Contributoris a Past WCoP Champion
all this post accomplishes is validate elodin’s points about east being poor sports and how they perpetuate a negative tournament culture ... with a severe lack of respect for other participants
open your eyes and read Val. Regardless this will be my last post regarding any of this. West put up a good fight in finals and it was fun. Im sure next year the tournament will be just as tight and hope its not a "massive disappointment" to some of the spectators.

e. i cant say i always condone kevs behavior so i cant really comment on that.

ever since i started playing pkmn on this site i came to a frightening conclusion: these kids are all pussy ass bitches. whether they are ass lickers looking to become a super mod, or booty hole sniffing trash ladder players, or fake woke admins sucking nuts in the mom's basement, you can assure urself that you are dealing with some real children on this site. expecting people to be anything other than the pussy ass bitches they are, all riled up and sweaty behind their keyboard, is crazy. just join them and get your jokes off.

all this post accomplishes is validate elodin’s points about east being poor sports and how they perpetuate a negative tournament culture ... with a severe lack of respect for other participants
First of all, you are calling out an entire team based on a couple or a few people's actions and words. This is really lame and you should know not to. I myself have definitely said stuff but the "actions reflect an entire team" thing is total bs.
x[

teal6

is a Tournament Directoris a Forum Moderatoris a Senior Staff Member Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Two-Time Past SCL Championis a Past WCoP Champion