Project The Dark Horse Project! (Big Update! Read post #31)

Status
Not open for further replies.

2xTheTap

YuGiOh main
is a Community Leader Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Top Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Staff Alumnus
I built another hyper offense team for fun because i wanted to try out frogadier, I've never used it before. I might as well get at least bronze with this team too sense i'm testing it.

Alt: Frog Days
Dark Horses Used: Frogadier and Driflblim (Rampardos too but i already have silver with that)

Importable.

Frogadier @ Life Orb
Ability: Protean
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Hydro Pump
- Ice Beam
- Grass Knot
- Toxic Spikes

Rampardos @ Focus Sash
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 144 Atk / 112 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Superpower
- Head Smash
- Surf

Simisear @ Life Orb
Ability: Blaze
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Hasty Nature
- Fire Blast
- Grass Knot
- Rock Slide
- Low Kick

Purugly @ Life Orb
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Fake Out
- Return
- Wake-Up Slap
- Knock Off

Mr. Mime @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Soundproof
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Trick
- Healing Wish
- Psychic
- Dazzling Gleam

Drifblim @ Weakness Policy
Ability: Unburden
Adamant Nature
- Endure
- Knock Off
- Baton Pass
- Acrobatics

http://replay.pokemonshowdown.com/pu-254108122
He got Hindenburg'd
Some notes on your team and on the thread in general: