T-34 TANK: PERMISSION TO FIRE (BW2 bulky offense)

aVocado

@ Everstone
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Top Contributor Alumnus
Okay, so this is me with yet another RMT; this one is pretty much identical to the previous one except for 1 changed Pokemon, and I also changed a few moves and EV spreads. This is still one of my best teams I ever made in BW/BW2, and I haven't made many so it's not that much of an accomplishment, but it's really got me pretty far on the ladder (pretty much peaked 2000 which I've never done before). It's a straight-up bulky offense team; with Mew burning certain threats and taunting hazardous leads/Pokemon like Skarmory, Ferrothorn, and Forretress and pretty much rendering them useless and forcing them to switch around and give Mew the opportunity to burn some more Pokemon; then, after burning them, I try as much as possible to give physically defensive Skarmory and specially defensive Tyranitar the chance to set up Spikes and Stealth Rock, respectively. With Rocky Helmet Skarmory being able to take on the likes of Conkeldurr and Toxicroak (outside of rain) all day long and punish them, while Tyranitar takes on all non-fighting special moves from the likes of Lati@s and trap certain threats. And it can also take on all weather starters excluding Choice Specs Politoed, physical Abomasnow and Hippowdon. The only thing it can't take is a scald burn from Politoed, but it's not so bothersome if Tyranitar already set-up SR and took down the Lati@s of the opposite team.