Resource SS ZU Team Dump

kprf

Banned deucer.
well looks like grassy seed is bout to get banned and garb is about to rise to PU, so here's a last minute grassy terrain team if anyone is looking to have some fun before the changes :)

team: https://pokepast.es/2afe42fb96fd2941

this team utilizes the traditional grassy terrain strategy with a terrain-setter paired with two threatening sweepers, but also employs an innovative blend of unique mons that both work well under terrain and covers for the weaknesses of the trio.

i'm quite new to ss zu and was first playing around with bulkier niche teams until i stumbled upon a lilligant team and was shocked at its ability to overwhelm teams without a proper grass check (and no, tangela is not a sufficient counter). shoutout to that player for giving me inspiration to pair lilligant with terrain :)

next, i scrambled together a 5 minute grassy terrain team and tested it out and encountered a LO garbodor team. as garb is most frequently utilized as a hazard setter and tspike absorber, i was pleasantly surprised at its offensive ability and decided to pair it in my terrain team.

coal is just there to take hits from centi and threaten defoggers such as cuno and altaria which counters gterrain in general while setting up two types of annoying hazards. silvally-normal with serious nature is to ensure all attacks are as strong as possible. you can choose whether you want to check cuno or tangela, but the other two moves are good for momentum in which explosion has helped in niche situations again skuntank

and yeah that's the team! not too sure how to do sprites, but i hope someone enjoys the team (i peaked only around 1400s but that's cuz i didn't play too much)

Take Azelfie

More flags more fun

https://pokepast.es/e6d2e77b79c0ef7a