SS RU SS RU Sun Team

Hi this is my first time building my own team, and I wanted to build it around solar power charizard, so im open to changing the makority of my team but I did want to keep charizard at least. Thanks, I'm open for suggestions!

Here's the Squad

1594010892296.png

Charizard @ Choice Specs
Ability: Solar Power
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Fire Blast
- Air Slash
- Focus Blast
- Solar Beam

Charizard is the main core of the team, and I tried to build the rest of the team around him. I gave him Specs to go along with solar power in order to deal the most amount of damage possible. Fire Blast is his go to move, pretty much annihilating anything that doesn't hard resist it, and the other moves are just for coverage.
1594010928614.png

Torkoal @ Heat Rock
Ability: Drought
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpA
Bold Nature
- Toxic
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Lava Plume

Torkoal is the main sunsetter of the team, while also being able to set up rocks if needed. Most ppl have said that torkoal is a much better option over Ninetails so I went with torkoal to set up the sun.

1594010997124.png

Rotom-Mow @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
Timid Nature
- Volt Switch
- Leaf Storm
- Defog
- Will-O-Wisp

I chose Rotom Mow because he covers many of charizards weaknesses and can switch in to lots of attacks. He is also my main mon to get rid of hazards so I don't have to rely on torkoal spinning them all away.

1594011040039.png

Hitmonlee @ Assault Vest
Ability: Reckless
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- High Jump Kick
- Knock Off
- Mach Punch
- Poison Jab / fake out

Hitmonlee is the attacker on my team, so that I wouldn't have solely special attackers. Not only that, but he is also my main Specially defensive switch in, which is why I gave him an assault vest to tank some hits.
1594011059334.png

Heliolisk @ Life Orb
Ability: Solar Power
Timid Nature
- Thunderbolt
- Volt Switch
- Hyper Voice
- Weather Ball