Project Spill the Sinistea - chlo edition!

ishtar

your affection
is a Community Leaderis a Community Contributoris a Tiering Contributor
PU Leader
Approved by Specs.
Inspired partially by the previous iteration of Player of the Week as well as
Player Interview.
Art by the awesome Citadark Isle and myself.

chlo
Favorite Pokemon: :vileplume:
Most used Pokemon in SS PU: :togedemaru:

Most known for: Newest PU tier leader
Hi chlo! Gm and welcome to the first iteration of "Spill the sinistea"! How are you doing today?

i'm doing well keppy hbu :3

Glad to hear!!! I am doing just fine :3 Can you tell us a bit bout yourself outside of Smogon?

oki, i am chloe, im 23 and i've lived in australia most of my life! i've studied a few things at uni mainly alternating between computer science and linguistics, still yet to know what i really wanna do with my life but i'll figure it out! i work as a receptionist part time as well while this is going on and yea!

Omg yass a fellow linguist, thats awesome!! Moving onto Smogon related stuff, I wanna congratulate you (once again) on becoming the newest PUTL! Your enthusiasm for the tier always shows whenever I hear you talk about it. I am curious though, how is it that you got started in PU? What attracted you towards it?

thank you very much, i appreciate that!!! i got started in pu because i got bored of oms and wanted to play something else, and my friend yogi begged and PLEADED for me to try pu and even offered to tutor me as an incentive. the next day he quit the site, so i had to teach myself and the rest is history :>

LOL, that story does not surprise me at all. Glad you stuck around tho! This totally correlates with my next question as well! Many people will know that you used to be an OM and AG leader in the past. In your opinion, what are some of the qualities in leadership that could translate from staffing communities like that to PU?