Speed Support (Sand)

Despite what the title says, this team does not actually rely on sand. It's probably more of a sandstorm counter.
Honestly, I have very little experience playing competitively. After a few weeks of skimming around tiers, I decided on VGC. I'm completely open to criticism, so please write anything you think should be changed. I also need some help with my EV spreads. So far I've gone with the basic 252/252/4, but I don't think it works all that well for some mons. Especially Scizor and Togekiss.
So, here it is:

Garchomp.gif
Garchomp @ Yache Berry
Ability: Rough Skin
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 HP
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Claw
- Earthquake
- Swords Dance
- Protect

Garchomp is usually my main sweeper. Once it gets a swords dance, it does massive amounts of damage to anything that doesn't resist it, and it can easily sweep teams with it's primary STAB earthquake. Dragon Claw works as it's secondary STAB, and covers pokemon with levitate, and flying types. It also works well against other dragon sweepers. I need help with it's item. Usually, Yache berry is just enough to survive HP ice from most mons. Swords Dance works perfectly along with Follow Me support. It can easily shrug off an Intimidate, and still have really high Att. If I boost an extra turn, then +3/+4 Att with Helping Hand OHKO's pretty much everything.

togekiss.gif
Togekiss @ Lum Berry
Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 252 SDef / 128 HP / 128 SAtk
Modest Nature
- Air Slash
- Follow Me
- Helping Hand
- Tailwind