SM OU Scarf Bisharp balance. Tips please!

I had never used mega Sableye, and initially I wanted to make a balanced team with some stall and some good offense too. I think it’s a good starting point but it has some issues. I know a few things are a little unconventional and awkward but I like that it breaks the standard. Let me know what issues you think the team has, and know that I’ve only been playing about a month so I’m a hardcore noob

Sableye-Mega @ Sablenite
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Atk / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Will-O-Wisp
- Recover
- Protect
- Knock Off

this was the starting point for the team. I had been walled by Sableye too many times so I got one of my own. Ita obviously a great staller and switch in. he’s also important to reflect hazards and lure out a defogger first Bishar

Tangrowth @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 168 Def / 88 SpD
Relaxed Nature
- Giga Drain
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Sleep Powder
- Earthquake

pretty straightforward, tangrowth soaks up hits on offense and lasts forever. Switches well between lando for Loading up intimidates. Sleep over toxic just to try it out, may go back to toxic, but Fini makes it less doable.

Tapu Lele @ Choice Specs
Ability: Psychic Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psychic
- Psyshock
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Moonblast

my main special sweeper. Tapu Lele takes out Ferro in one hit, pex, m scissor (and terrain blocks bullet punch), kart, and a few others, and the damage is awesome. Medicham cant do anything to it either. This thing has the bulk to take a hit or two and mobs anything else.

Bisharp @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Knock Off
- Iron Head
- Stone Edge
- Brick Break