Samurais and Sealions

Hey guys. I am not going to lie, I am very new to the competitive aspect of pokemon want to build a team that is not mono-type. I checked out all the new generation pokes and one caught my eye: Daikenki. I love this guy and what he's based off of and I decided my first real team would be based off of him. Despite his less than stellar stats, there are ways to use him and have had moderate success, but one poke doesn't make a team, so I built this team to help him.

Lead

Nattorei@ Focus Sash
Nature: Sassy
Ability: Iron Barbs
252 HP/ 16 ATK/ 84 DEF/ 156 SP DEF
Stealth Rock
Power Whip
Thunder Wave
Leech Seed

Nattorei is my first try as a lead and has had some success. His main job is to set up SR and to cripple other stuff with TW and LS while hitting hard with PW. The evs enable him to attack and take a hit. Another reason I picked him was because was because he resists both of Daikenki's weaknesses while remaining neutral to Ground, though I think that putting him in the lead can ruin that support option. His weaknesses to fire and fighting also hurt him, though the next pokemon helps that to an extent.

Spikes and Phazer

Nidoqueen@ Leftovers
Nature: Bold
Ability: Encourage
252 HP/ 72 DEF/ 184 SP DEF
Toxic Spikes
Roar
Fire Blast
Earth Power

Nidoqueen is one that has surprised me. She can take a mean hit, lay down TS and phase nicely with roar even through Subs. Her poison type helps resist fighting types that would hurt Nattorei and Sazandora and her typing makes her immune to electric and neutral to grass. Encourage boosts her FB and Earth Power can go off STAB as well as Encourage to do some damage. I've been wondering if I should give her Balloon to keep ground types of her, especially doryuzuu.

WOW Jellyfish

Burungeru@ Leftovers
Nature: Bold
Ability: Water Absorb
252 HP/ 252 DEF/ SP DEF
Will-O-Wisp
Ice Beam
Recover
Surf