RMT: An Offensive Ou Team

I am relatively new to the competitive Pokémon scene, and this is my first solid offensive team (and my first RMT) that I have built. On PS, I peaked at 1956 for gen5 OU, and feel like I can do better. The team is based around my three main setup sweepers: Dragonite, Scizor and Cloyster. Once the checks for any one of these pokes are gone, they can proceed to boost and sweep entire teams. I rely more on resistances than bulk to deal with offensive threats in general, as I only have one designated wall. However, I have noticed that sand teams in general give me problems sometimes, due mostly to residual damage breaking Multiscale and focus sashes on my team.Without further adieu, here is my team.

The team:Breloom, Scizor, Dragonite, Starmie, Heatran, and Cloyster ( I apologize for the lack of sprites, I have no idea how to add them to a thread. Please help!)

Breloom @ Focus Sash
Trait: Technician
EVs: 4 HP/ 252 Atk/ 252 Spd
Nature: Jolly
-Spore
-Mach Punch
-Bullet Seed
-Swords Dance

Breloom is probably the single most important poke on my team. I lead with him 90% of the time. The focus sash is so he can always land a spore. After I put something to sleep, I am usually guaranteed a sword dance to boost Breloom's already sky high attack to insane levels. Then I spam bullet seeds and Mach punches 'till Breloom drops. After two sword dances, even Pokémon who resist Breloom's dual stabs take massive damage. He also makes a decent late game cleaner with his powerful Mach punch. Celebi and many dragon types wall him to a certain extent, so do Pokémon like Crobat who carry taunt and resist his attacks.

Scizor @ Leftovers
Trait: Technician
EVs: 252 HP/ 252 Atk/ 4 S Def
Nature: Adamant
-Swords Dance
-Bullet Punch
-Bug Bite
-Superpower