SS Doubles OU Rate My First Doubles Rain Team

Hello! I'm relatively new to competitive battling (and this forum in general), and I've always loved rain teams as a play-style. I've created this team as offensive as possible, and have had some success with it climbing the Showdown ladder. I'm not entirely certain if my decisions are very good however, so I'm hoping I can get some help improving this team. I've never been good at figuring out competitive games on my own, so forgive me if some of these sets seem a illogical.

++The Team++

Pelipper @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 252 HP / 12 Def / 244 SpD
Modest Nature
- Hurricane
- Scald
- U-turn
- Tailwind

I've chosen Pelipper as my main rain setter, as he is the only pokemon with Drizzle in the entire gen. His purpose beside setting up rain is to set up Tailwind for my two non Swift Swimmers to help them outspeed their targets, as well as assist in damaging the opposition. With Modest nature he can reliably 2HKO Rillaboom, or take him out in one turn with support from other damage dealers, which helps since Rillaboom is one of the strongest grass types in the gen as far as I can tell. Scald is there for a water stab and lucky burns on dangerous physical attackers like Ferrothorn. U-Turn is currently the only move I'm thinking of replacing as so far I rarely use it, although that might just be because I'm bad. I've tested him with Focus Sash but with the shown EV spread it rarely makes the difference, so I gave him a damp rock to keep rain up longer.
Image result for barraskewda gif

Barraskewda @ Life Orb
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Waterfall
- Close Combat
- Psychic Fangs
- Poison Jab