Project PU Player of the Whenever I Feel Like It 9: TONE114

Twix

jicama
is a Contributor Alumnus
Approved by WhiteDMist
OP stolen from Leer in RU, who took it from Lord Alphose and xzern in NU
Past Players of the Week: : Magnemite, galbia, gasquakee, scorpdestroyer, Simipour, Anty, Raiza, 2xTheTap

Welcome back to PU Player of the Week, an experience unlike any seen before (bar in every other tier and some OMs). This weekly thread hopes to capitalize and promote good players in the tier, while helping newer players by giving advice and showing effective strategies in the metagame.

TONE114
Most Known For: PU QC team, PU Room Moderator, "Bitches Love Cannons", Pretty cool dude, One of the few people with numbers in their names that's remotely cool (haha kingler12345), Hosts PU Victim of the Week
Favorite Pokemon: Clawitzer (duh)
Most used Pokemon: Ursaring

For starters, what do you do in real life, and what are some of your hobbies?
I'm currently a college student working for my degree in Financial Mathematics and I do some math tutoring on the side (remidial high school stuff, nothing fancy.) My hobbies include hanging out with my friends, playing video games, or just playing football (the American version) or studying Math (i'm kind of a math junkie, but nothing too complicated.)

Where did TONE114 come from, and why haven't you removed the numbers yet?
Well the nickname "Tone" came from back when I was around 9 years old when one of my mom's friends would always call me Tone instead of by my actual name and then everyone started calling me by Tone so it pretty much stuck with me even through high school and now into college. As for the 114 part, Tone was taken when I tried to register the name, so instead of thinking up random numbers to add on, I just took my birthday (January 14th) and added it to the end and thus TONE114 was made. As for getting rid of the numbers, I more than likely will get rid of them. As to when I'll do that, I don't know yet.