Player of the Week 42: tcr

Coconut

W
is a Top Social Media Contributoris a Community Leaderis a Community Contributoris a Top Tiering Contributoris a Contributor to Smogonis a Tutor Alumnusis a Senior Staff Member Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Staff Alumnus
LC Leader

Favorite Pokemon:
AMAURA
Most used Pokemon: Cottonee
Most known for: Extreme Innovation in the BW metagame.
Tell us a little about yourself.
Hello! I am a 19yo college student who attends Old Dominion University (go Monarchs). I am currently studying Cybersecurity, although honestly I spend way too much time playing League / random games instead of studying. I'm really big into music, and while I can't play anything outside a few notes on a saxophone and a recorder, its probably one of the biggest influences in my life. I listen to music whenever I teambuild, for example, and the genres often range from alternative rock, to electronic pop, to folk metal, to weeb music, to even random stuff like melodic death metal. Currently I spend my days job hunting for the summer and getting drunk in skype calls with my bros.

How and when did you get your start in LC?