Gen 3 OU Choice band Ninjask team

Heya! This is my first time posting on here, but I've had a lot of success with this team and finally broke 1500, so I figure now is a good time to post my team and ask for advice on how to improve it further. The main premise is the sheer surprise factor of choice band ninjask, which can hit hard against some really common pokemon or sacrifice itself with a Hyper Beam that can really take a massive chunk out of enemies. In particular, this team has been really successful against other teams that use tyranitar-skarmory. Without any further ado, this is the team:

Ricardo (Ninjask) @ Choice Band
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 72 HP / 252 Atk / 184 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Hidden Power [Fighting]
- Hyper Beam
- Shadow Ball
- Silver Wind

The base of the team, and the one I'm really not sure should be a lead. HP-Fighting will KO about 65% of enemy tyranitar leads, silver wind is a reasonable STAB option that murders celebi, and shadow ball surprises gengars. Hyper beam is a pretty reasonable suicide move, which brings enemy swampert/zapdos within range to be finished off by the rest of the team. My uncertainty is whether this should be a lead; opponents always guess that it is a standard baton passer so I get surprise with it, but apart from tyranitar leads it doesn't do much for me.

Alphonse (Suicune) @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpA
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Calm Mind
- Ice Beam
- Rest
- Sleep Talk