SM NU NU - Abomasnow Mega and all the mons I thought they fit

Hello guys, Im pretty new to the pokemon competitive scene and only know a little bit about teambuilding and how to play the game strategically.

since this is my first post on this forum:
Hi my names Nuui , im 19 years old and new to the competitive pokemon scene.
I chose NU for my "main" format because I love the pokemon NU has.:)

I made like 4 NU teams and I think this is my best one, but since I really have no real idea what I did, (I just tried to think in a useful way how the team works) Im tryin to get some suggestions how my team gets better or how it already is. Im tring to bring my thought process to you as good as is can! So let´s get started! :)

flat,1000x1000,075,f.u1.jpg

Abomasnow @ Abomasite
Ability: Snow Warning
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Wood Hammer
- Ice Shard
- Earthquake

-Abomasnow mega was the pokemon I wanted to build around my team

-I actually just copy pasted his nature , EVs and attacks from smogon

- I switched Soundproof ability to hail damage, since im often startin with Lapras and his tankyness to just get a little bit extra damage and since my wall (lapras) doesnt take hail damage as well. It also gives me good type coverage for fire Pokemon, which hits abomasnow pretty hard

- he also takes hits pretty ok I´d say to survive 1 attack and sweep through the team

2a40f70c877c9fe4da8d0b64353bfb94.png

Lapras @ Leftovers
Ability: Hydration
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Rain Dance
- Surf
- Thunderbolt
- Heal Bell

-Lets get to my Lapras, well hes pretty much a hybrid, but more a wall than a special attacker, he can take hits pretty good and is immune to to toxic, burns thanks to his raindance, Hydration combo

-Im runnin heal bell on lapras to get rid of status conditions on my team (self explaining I guess)

-he takes good hits thanks to his own good typing