My first team- How bad is it?

I am new to teambuilding, please help! p.s. if my reasons dont really make sense its not my fault

Blizzard (Calyrex-Ice) @ Leftovers
Ability: As One (Glastrier)
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Glacial Lance
- Leech Seed
- High Horsepower
- Speed Swap
Speed swap works because calyrex has low speed. glacial lance is a high-attack move, with leech seed and leftovers there so it doesnt die that quickly.

Shinobi (Ninjask) @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Speed Boost
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 248 HP / 8 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Toxic
- U-turn
- Substitute
- Protect
Is there to anticipate attacks. i send it out at the start and use protect/substitute, if the enemy attacks with a supereffective move they will probably do so the next round as well, in which case I switch some one else in. also because of its high speed i get some chip damage with u turn every time another team member faints. A support pokemon.

Epos (Moltres-Galar) @ Weakness Policy
Ability: Berserk
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Def / 252 SpD
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hurricane
- Fiery Wrath
- Nasty Plot
- Ancient Power
Nasty plot has helped a lot of times, KO'ing many pokemon along with hurricane and fiery wrath. there for killing psychic types

Fenrir (Zacian-Crowned) @ Rusted Sword
Ability: Intrepid Sword
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Behemoth Blade
- Fire Fang
- Wild Charge
- Swords Dance
Main phys attacker. able to sweep teams with swords dance. fire fang is there to make things... unexpected for the enemy. it actually works

Lana (Tapu Fini) @ Leftovers
Ability: Misty Surge
EVs: 252 HP / 116 Def / 140 SpD
Timid Nature
- Moonblast
- Whirlpool
- Nature's Madness
- Haze
Misty surge has prevented my teammates from being poisoned a few times, useful. i dont use haze that much, maybe ill change it? whirlpool is to get some chip damage and trap enemies, with nature's madness and moonblast to attack.

Drake (Palkia) @ Lustrous Orb
Ability: Pressure