My First Attempt at Competitive OU

Hi guys! So I’m new to Smogon, and decided that I have been using it a lot that I’ll join and actually see if anyone has some advice on my OU deck! Again, I’m new to Smogon, so I am sorry if I do miss some of the posting rules, though don’t go easy on my selections J

So, a brief history of this team. I started competitive ou with my first team, which was terrakion, weavile, gliscor, volcarona, alakazam, and rotom-w. I played with that team a lot, and I found myself playing in “ou-no stealth rocks” (this is on showdown btw) because I feared entry hazards. So one of my friends said that that would not be a solution to my problem. I decided to start from scratch, or maybe start off with some of the pokemon that worked. So, I present to you my deck(TEAM! I'm so used to Yu-Gi-Oh >.>)!

Haxorus @ Lum Berry
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 HP
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Outrage
- Superpower
- Taunt

Well, what to say. I guess I can say haxorus is my lead, at least to pesky set-up pokemon (volcarona, cloyster). Taunt isn’t really expected, and max speed to be able to utilise it to “full speed”. Otherwise, pretty common set I would say? Dragon dance – outrage + superpower to counter ice (except ice shard). I maxed out speed and attack, unlike showdown that auto-splits attack-speed-hp approximately equally. Lum berry's good to screw around with sporers. He’s my nice physical sweeper.

Gliscor @ Flying Gem
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 184 Def / 252 HP / 72 Spd
Impish Nature
- Acrobatics
- Earthquake
- Toxic
- Substitute