SS OU Made in Heaven/Lead Zeppelin: A Team Divided.

Hey y'all, this is my first time posting a RMT, so if there's any formatting mistakes please let me know!

As for my team...

This is the first generation i've really gotten into competitive battling on the actual game, as usually i would make a team on Pokemon Showdown, play around with it for a few days, and then move on. Now i've actually bred a team in game that i think would work well, and have been using it in ranked to get a generally good win rate. My issue arises from the fact that i originally made my team in regards to a full 6 person team, taking into account everyone's weaknesses and strengths. After playing in ranked and finding out you can only choose 3 pokemon, i ended up sort of dividing my team into a "slow" core and a fast core, with the "slow" core being led by Trick-Room Hatterene. I've actually been having decent success with my Trick Room trio, and end up using it much more often than my other trio. Which leads me here. What can i do to improve my Trick room trio, and what can i do to make my other Trio more appealing. I am open to switching out pokemon, in particular Weezing has not been seeming to pull his own, but i have not used him much. Enough beating around the bush, lets get into my Cores.

Trio 1: Made in Heaven

Hatterene (F) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA
Quiet Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Trick Room
- Mystical Fire
- Psyshock
- Dazzling Gleam