SS Doubles OU Looking for feedback on how to improve this team

I'm pretty new to competitive pokémon and I want to know the flaws of this team and what pokemon I should replace or improve on. I feel like the main weakness to this team is trick-room, as it relies on speed especially with pokemon like Regieleki. The main idea of this team is to have two options for leads. Regieleki and Tapu Koko, and Kyurem B and Alolan Ninetales. Then the rest of the Pokémon can easily switch out using flipturn, voltswitch etc. Tapu koko comes in with Regieleki to set up Electric Terrain, and switches out to another pokemon, usually Urishifu-R or Alolan Ninetales (to set up aurora veil).Regieleki can be used as a speed control pokemon with electroweb and do big damage with thunderbolt. I use hyper beam if I know it will be ko'd and I need to do big damage to an opponent. Since ground is immune to electric, I more commonly lead with Kyurem B and Alolan Ninetales. Kyurem is used to do damage to opponents that arent affected by Ninetale's blizzard, and Ninetales is a support when it isn't using blizzard. Barraskewda is probably the most replaceable member of the team, the only reason I have it there is for flipturn against fire types that are super effective against ice, but Urishifu fills that spot well and I think I need more room for type diversity.
Regieleki @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Transistor
EVs: 80 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 172 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Electroweb
- Thunderbolt
- Hyper Beam
- Thunder

Urshifu-Rapid-Strike @ Choice Band
Ability: Unseen Fist
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Surging Strikes
- Close Combat
- Aqua Jet
- U-turn

Tapu Koko @ Leftovers
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- U-turn
- Volt Switch
- Roar
- Roost

Ninetales-Alola @ Light Clay
Ability: Snow Warning
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Aurora Veil
- Encore
- Blizzard
- Protect

Barraskewda @ Choice Band
Ability: Propeller Tail