Kartana Carry

Hi, I'm completely new to the competitive scene of pokemon but I am well knowledgable in the fundamentals of pokemon since I've been playing this game as a child. But I would like to get feedback on this team that I saw from forums last time, but put a little twist in it to suit my needs. The game I'm playing this team for is not actually for pokemon showdown, but for a modded pokemon game where almost anything is allowed (even the use of ubers) except a repeat of held items and OHKO moves. Their 18 gyms consist of every type with some legends in their aresnal. What's really challenging about this is because they have every counter to your pokemon and they usually OHKO you most of the time.

Kartana @ Choice Band
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Sacred Sword
- Leaf Blade
- Knock Off
- Smart Strike

Kartana here is my main sweep and carry mainly because I started to fall in love with this pokemon and want to try using it as much as possible. He can deal with most problems with its big speed as well as many coverage and stab moves. And its beast boost ability can also help it gain momentum for sweeping.

Landorus-Therian (M) @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 HP / 164 SpD / 94 Spe
Careful Nature
- Stealth Rock
- U-turn
- Earthquake
- Toxic

Landorous here is gonna be my opening pokemon for most fights just because I can set up stealth rock immediately, then the next move I can pivot almost instantly if I need to or setup toxic

Regieleki @ Life Orb
Ability: Transistor
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Wild Charge
- Explosion
- Assurance
- Rapid Spin

Regieleki is also a pokemon I've started to notice. His superior speed can outspeed almost anyone even with a plus one so in a game where my mons are constantly getting one shot, I opted for this pokemon so I can outspeed their mons and hope for OHKO. Regieleki will serve as my 2nd sweeper.

Tapu Fini @ Leftovers
Ability: Misty Surge