SS OU Just build a team and would appreciate some feedbacks to improve it !

Introduction
Hello ! This is my first time here. So recently i just started to teambuild bulky offenses because i got bored of balance. It was rough at the beginning, not gonna lie, I went from 1600-1700 to 1300 as I was not used to this new playstyle but thanks to some guides I have found there and there I slowly go up the slope. So here is the new team I just made, I would appreciate some feedbacks about it. Here is the paste: https://pokepast.es/79a115c86de4003d

In Depth

1667428099631.png

Dragapult @ Leftovers
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Dragon Darts
- Phantom Force
- Flamethrower

I made this team around Dragapult DD because I never played this set and I was wanting to giving it a try. If I chose Dragapult it is also because of the fact that the I want this team to be the most competitive possible while being fun and for me dragapult is checking these 2 rules. Dragapult is giving to the team some speed tier and is a very good sweeper thanks to his insane Stabs combo, add to this the fact that the DD set is way less played in comparizon to the Specs one and you are obtaining a very nice late game pokemon who can also surprise the opponent.

1667426941968.png

Heatran @ Air Balloon
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Protect
- Earth Power
- Flash Cannon
- Magma Storm

Dragapult added, I was needing a wallbreaker to threaten the pokemons that can prevent my Dragapult to sweep during the lategame.
Heatran was perfect pokemon, He can come on defensive mons such as ferrothorn, corvinknight or clefable thanks to the pivots and then put an insane amout of pressure to the opponent team, he can also trap toxapex which is very good for dragapult.
I am playing flash cannon to pop the others heatrans balloons.